>NEW: Info to the keyword wheat | >discuss | >create link |
on Jul 27th 2004, 23:39:19, Getreide wrote the following aboutwheat |
Wheat contains a protein known as »gluten« and is the primary grain that must be avoided by celiacs.
|
user rating: +21 |
Contribute to the knowledge of all mankind by entering everything you know about »wheat«! |
Configuration | Web-Blaster | Statistics | »wheat« | FAQ | Home Page | ![]() |
0.0025 (0.0010, 0.0003) sek. 134793492 |